SUMMER SCHOOL 2020 HEADER 980x168-v01.pn

Summer School

Invite Letters
Berwyn South School District is offering a Summer School session from June 7th - July 1st. The programs will be offered from 8 AM -12 PM on Tuesdays-Fridays. The Emerson/Heritage Campus and Komensky Elementary School locations will be utilized. The programs and dates are below. Applications will be sent home on April 4, 2022. Limited Space is available for all programs. Please contact your home school with any invitation and registration questions.

 

Important Dates 

Application letters sent home April 4, 2022

Summer School June 7th - July 1st 

Attendance or Tech Support

If your student will be absent, please call

HMS/EME Campus 708-749-6110

Komensky Elementary School 708-795-2342
If you need to pick up your student early, please go to the main office.

​​​

2022 Summer Program Administrators and Contact Information

Allison Boutet

Summer School Director

aboutet@bsd100.org

Justin Gonzalez

Summer School Coordinator HMS/EME Campus

jgonzalez1@bsd100.org

 

Jenette Briseno​

Dual Language Coordinator

jbriseno@bsd100.org

Samantha Shuman

Enrichment Camp Principal

sshuman@bsd100.org

Lindsey Sinde

Virtual Summer School Principal

lsinde@bsd100.org

Amanda Thompson

Early Childhood Summer School Principal

athompson@bsd100.org

Ryan Kozin

Extended School Year Principal

rkozin@bsd100.org