Berwyn South School District 100

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Departments » Preschool » Preschool Staff Contacts

Preschool Staff Contacts

Director of Preschool:  Amanda Thompson, 708-303-4028, athompson@bsd100.org,
Preschool Administrative Assistant: Blanca Ruiz,708.303-4446, bruiz@bsd100.org
 
Parent Coordinator:  Jane Coughlin, jcoughlin@bsd100.org
Instructional Leader:  Stacy Rammer, srammer@bsd100.org
Preschool Social Worker: Courtney Ugel, cugel@bsd100.org
 
Komensky School
 
Preschool for All Teacher:  Sonia Hilal, 708-705-2342, shilal@bsd100.org
Preschool Expansion Teacher: Elizabeth Budz-Falk, 708-705-2342, ebudzfalk@bsd100.org
 
Irving School
 
Preschool for All Teacher:  Julie Smetko, 708-795-2339, jsmetko@bsd100.org
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher:  Anna Cornier, 708-795-2339, acornier@bsd100.org
 
Pershing School
 
Preschool for All Teacher:  Katie Reinesto, 708-795-2322, kreinsesto@bsd100.org
Preschool Expansion Teacher: Alyssa Roge-Jimenez, 708-795-2322, arogejimenez@bsd100.org