Berwyn South School District 100

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Human Resources

Jon Pokora 

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning, jpokora@bsd100.org ext. 4021

with Maria Argueta margueta@bsd100.org ext. 4022

 

● Professional Development

● Curriculum

● Grants 

 

 

James Calabrese 

Director of Staff and Student Services, jcalabrese@bsd100.org

with Maria Argueta margueta@bsd100.org ext. 4022

 

● Complaint/Harassment Concerns

● Practicum and Student Teacher Placements

● Safety Coordination

● Substitute Teachers

● McKinney Vento/Homeless Liason

● Edlio Website

 

 

Jennifer Hosty

Business Manager, CSBO jhosty@bsd100.org ext. 4008

 

Joan Maul jmaul@bsd100.org  ext. 4019

● Payroll Services

● TRS and IMRF Benefits

● OMNI

● University Course Approval and Lane Changes

 

Maureen Harnett  mharnett@bsd100.org ext. 4013

● Employee Benefits

● Employee Assistance Program

● Student Activity Account and Purchase Order Processing

● FMLA Family Medical Leave Act requests

● Injury Incidents and Workman’s Compensation 

 

Toni LeGare tlegare@bsd100.org ext. 4007

● Food Service Coordinator

● Accounts Payable 

● Medical Reimbursements

 

Guadalupe Argueta  gargueta@bsd100.org ext. 4002

● Student Information System Specialist

 

 

 

Information for some of these topics can be found on the right hand side of this page.

Click on the link and it will take you to more information and documents.

 

Please let us know if you have any questions or need assistance.